You’re in for the Jenny Shih and Yes Yes Marsha workshop!

All the details for the call are being sent to your email right now — though remember to block it out in your calendar now, if you want to be in with a chance of winning a free session with Marsha, worth $850:

Mon Jan 28th @ 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm GMT

In the meantime, if you want EVEN MORE free training, Jenny has a 3-part video workshop you can see by clicking HERE.

More from me soon!

xxyyMarsha