You’re in for the Karen Ward and Yes Yes Marsha workshop!

All the details for the call are being sent to your email right now — though remember to block it out in your calendar now.

Mon March 23rd @ 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm GMT

More from me soon!

xxyyMarsha