Do you run an online, service-based business?

Wish it was making you more (or…any) money?

Want to know the one thing you MUST do if you want to make it more than just a hobby?

Then listen to our 1 hour class!

Mon Jan 28th @ 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm GMT

In this FREE workshop, Jenny “Always Over-Delivers” Shih and Yes Yes Marsha “Literally Had to do a Bunch of Therapy Around Boundaries Because Of Her Tendency to Over-Deliver” Shandur will show you JUST ONE THING thing you need to in order to:

– Write sales pages…
– Think up blog and newsletter content…
– Know how to answer the question, “What do you do?”

…all in a way that makes your ideal client go, “OMG! I need to hire you asap — how do I sign up?”

Want to join the class — or hear the recording? Pop your details in below:

*you’ll also be added — for free — to the Yes Yes Family, where you’ll get free, coaching via email on how to Be Unforgettable. You can unsubscribe literally as soon as the class is done, if you like, and I won’t be even slightly offended. Because there is such a thing as a free lunch :)